How to view and cancel invites you've sent
Note: Invitation links expire after 48 hours. If you'd like to cancel an invitation or no longer wish to keep track of some invited members, you can remove them from the system.
- Select Admin menu.
- If you want to search for all people who have ever been sent an invite, select All members. If you want to only search for people invited to a specific audience, select that audience in the middle column. If you want to further filter your search results, press the filter button.
- Select Sent Invites to view the people you have invited.
- To cancel invites, check the members you wish to cancel and select Cancel invite.
When you cancel someone’s invitation to join your group, their invitation link will no longer work.